Starfsfólk

nafn staða netfang borðsími farsími
Albert Valur Albertsson Tæknistjóri albert@atlantsolia.is 8253160
Alvar Óskarsson sölufulltrúi alvar@atlantsolia.is 5913121 8253121
Bjarki Hrafn Steingrímsson bílstjóri bjarkihs@atlantsolia.is 8253105
Björn Kristjánsson sölufulltrúi bjorn@atlantsolia.is 5913122 8253122
Eva Rut Jónsdóttir þjónustufulltrúi eva@atlantsolia.is 5913139
Guðrún Ragna Garðarsdóttir framkvæmdastjóri gudrun@atlantsolia.is 5913150
Helgi Hrafnsson dreifingarstjóri helgih@atlantsolia.is 8253103
Hlynur Ragnarsson sölustjóri hlynur@atlantsolia.is 5913110 8253110
Hugi Hreiðarsson markaðsstjóri hugi@atlantsolia.is 5913132 8253132
Ingibjörn Valsson tæknimaður ingibjorn@atlantsolia.is 8253185
Ingólfur K. Bjargmundsson tæknimaður ikb@atlantsolia.is 8253115
Jóhann Már Jónsson tæknimaður joi@atlantsolia.is 8253101
Jóhanna Halldórsdóttir bókhald johanna@atlantsolia.is 5913131
Júlía Henningsdóttir bókhald julia@atlantsolia.is 5913141
Magnhildur Birna Guðmundsdóttir þjónustufulltrúi magnhildur@atlantsolia.is 5913140
Rakel Björg Guðmundsdóttir þjónustustjóri rakel@atlantsolia.is 5913145
Símon Kjærnested fjármálastjóri simon@atlantsolia.is 5913130 8253130
Þorvaldur Jónasson bílstjóri dyri@atlantsolia.is 8253104