Starfsfólk

nafn staða netfang borðsími farsími
Albert Valur Albertsson Tæknistjóri albert@atlantsolia.is 8253160
Alvar Óskarsson Sölufulltrúi alvar@atlantsolia.is 5913121 8253121
Guðrún Ragna Garðarsdóttir Framkvæmdastjóri gudrun@atlantsolia.is 5913150
Ingólfur K. Bjargmundsson Tæknimaður ikb@atlantsolia.is 8253115
Jóhann Már Jónsson Tæknimaður joi@atlantsolia.is 8253101
Jóhanna Halldórsdóttir Bókhald johanna@atlantsolia.is 5913131
Júlía Henningsdóttir Bókhald julia@atlantsolia.is 5913141
Katla Sif Friðriksdóttir Þjónustufulltrúi katla@atlantsolia.is 5913138
Magnhildur Birna Guðmundsdóttir Þjónustufulltrúi magnhildur@atlantsolia.is 5913140
Rakel Björg Guðmundsdóttir Markaðs- og þjónustustjóri rakel@atlantsolia.is 5913136
Rebekka Blöndal (í fæðingarorlofi) Þjónustufulltrúi rebekka@atlantsolia.is 5913139